Gig Guide

January 2019

Saturday 26th January – The Jolly Sailor, Southsea

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February – The Hilt, Chandler’s Ford
** You can buy tickets in advance here **

March 2019

Saturday 9th March – Chandler’s Ford Central Club

May 2019

Saturday 4th May – The Jolly Sailor, Southsea

June 2019

Saturday 1st June – Lee on Solent Community Association

Saturday 29th June – The Jolly Sailor, Southsea

September 2019

Saturday 26th September – The Jolly Sailor, Southsea

October 2019

Saturday 5th October – Chandler’s Ford Central Club

Saturday 19th October  – Lee on Solent Community Association

December 2019

Saturday 7th December – The Jolly Sailor, Southsea

Saturday 21st December – 1865 Club, Southampton

(Past gigs)